Welcome to JUSHEN LOGISTICS

language:EN 中文

Cargo tracking:

广州桔申物流有限公司

Search

TEL:400-622-3133

Focus on mobile

Copyright © 2019  JUSHEN LOGISTICS  粤ICP备12086027号

ADD:1428-1429, Building 2, Agile Science and Technology Innovation Center, Beitai Road, Baiyun District, Guangzhou


TEL:020-31238682 \ 18148968096

 

Email: uf007@126.com

 

ROAD TRANSPORT SERVICE

At present, the logistics market owns less than 5% of its own vehicles, and most companies adopt social individual trucks. The domestic private logistics companies have their own vehicles, which are vans.Moreover, the self-owned vehicles only undertake the internal line transportation of the company, and do not undertake the whole vehicle business.

VEHICLE DISPLAY

Highway vehicle logistics transportation process

At present, the logistics market owns less than 5% of its own vehicles, and most companies adopt social individual trucks. The domestic private logistics companies have their own vehicles, which are vans.

Moreover, the self-owned vehicles only undertake the internal line transportation of the company, and do not undertake the whole vehicle business.

Jushen Logistics owns a van: 6.8 m van 9.6 m van 12 m van 17 m van

Gaolan car: 6.8 high bar car 9.6 high bar car 13 high bar car

Flatbed: 9.6m flatbed 17m flatbed and other types of vehicles

Vehicle dispatch management system

The citrus logistics vehicle management system systematically manages the driver and the vehicle. It manages more than 2,600 trucks and trucks. The trucks are distributed throughout the country and each city. Through the self-developed vehicle management system, the company's vehicle capacity can be counted in real time, and the trucks are unloaded. Full load situation.

System function: real-time regional distribution of vehicles, driving data of vehicles in the past month, precise positioning of vehicles in the current driving, system feedback of vehicle information in real time, etc., you can check the location of the vehicle through the mobile phone.

Picture display diagram demonstration

Intelligent control of transportation process

All vehicles in the Orange Shen Logistics are equipped with a global GPS positioning system and a driving recorder. The vehicle travels with the optimal route, the vehicle position is monitored in real time, and the vehicle is informed of the driving information of the vehicle. Jushen Logistics regularly implements the performance evaluation of the arrival time of the vehicle driver. Each single-vehicle business implements time-limited transportation, and arrives in advance to reward the driver. The customer's mobile phone can receive real-time in-transit information of the transportation vehicle in real time.

Positioning display image demonstration

Cargo transportation security

Since 2003, we have signed a truck and cargo transportation insurance agreement with Ping An Insurance and China Life Insurance. Every vehicle that we undertake, when the vehicle is out of the customer warehouse, has already passed the online insurance system of Ping An Insurance to insure the goods.

We have established good cooperative relations with Ping An and PICC, and can provide insurance insurance services for high-value goods. Customers can choose two types of insurance services: comprehensive freight insurance and stolen insurance according to the value of their own goods. Transfer the risk and solve your worries!

Since 2003, we have signed a truck and cargo transportation insurance agreement with Ping An Insurance and China Life Insurance. Every vehicle that we undertake, when the vehicle is out of the customer warehouse, has already passed the online insurance system of Ping An Insurance to insure the goods.

 

We have established good cooperative relations with Ping An and PICC, and can provide insurance insurance services for high-value goods. Customers can choose two types of insurance services: comprehensive freight insurance and stolen insurance according to the value of their own goods. Transfer the risk and solve your worries!

Transportation guarantee

Four major service systems for road transport

公路运输服务

ROAD TRANSPORT SERVICE


目前,物流市场自有车辆占比不足5%,多数公司采取租用社会个体货车。而国内各大物流企业自有车辆均是厢式货车,且自有车辆只承接公司内部线路运输,不对外承接整车业务。

公路运输四大服务体系

公路整车物流运输 车辆调度管理系统 运输过程智能管控 货物运输安全保障

公路整车物流运输流程

目前,物流市场自有车辆占比不足5%,多数公司采取租用社会个体货车。而国内各大物流企业自有车辆均是厢式货车,

且自有车辆只承接公司内部线路运输,不对外承接整车业务。

桔申物流拥有厢式车:6.8米厢车 9.6米厢车 12米厢车 17米厢车

高栏车:6.8高栏车 9.6高栏车 13高栏车

平板车:9.6米平板车 17米平板车等各种类型车辆


车辆展示


VEHICLE DISPLAY

车辆展示
车辆展示
车辆展示

车辆调度管理系统

桔申物流车辆管理系统对驾驶员与车辆系统化管理,系统管理2600多台货车,货车分布各国各地,各个城市, 通过自主研发的车辆管理系统,可实时统计公司车辆运力,了解货车空载,满载情况。

系统功能:车辆实时区域分布,车辆过往一月的行驶数据,车现行驶中精确定位,系统实时反馈车辆信息等功能,可以通过手机查看车辆所在位置。


图片展示图示范

定位展示图片示范
定位展示图片示范
定位展示图片示范
定位展示图片示范
定位展示图片示范

运输过程智能管控

桔申物流所有车辆安装全球GPS定位系统和行车纪录仪,车辆行驶以最优的线路,车辆位置实时监控,向客户反馈车辆在途行驶信息。桔申物流定期对车辆驾驶员实行到货时间绩效考核,每一单整车业务实行限时运输,提前到达对驾驶员进行奖励,延时到达实行处罚!客户手机可实时接收运输车辆的实时在途信息


定位展示图片示范

定位展示图片示范

货物运输安全保障

2003年开始,我们与平安保险和中国人保签订货车和货物运输保险协议,我们承接的每一 车货物,在车辆出客户仓库时,就已经通过平安保险的网络在线投保系统,进行货物投保。

我们与中国平安和中国人保建立了良好的合作关系,可以为高价值货物进行保险投保服务,客户根据自身货物价值,可选择货运综合险和盗抢险两种保险服务。转嫁风险,解决您的后顾之忧!

2003年开始,我们与平安保险和中国人保签订货车和货物运输保险协议,我们承接的每一 车货物,在车辆出客户仓库时,就已经通过平安保险的网络在线投保系统,进行货物投保。

我们与中国平安和中国人保建立了良好的合作关系,可以为高价值货物进行保险投保服务,客户根据自身货物价值,可选择货运综合险和盗抢险两种保险服务。转嫁风险,解决您的后顾之忧!


运输保障

运输保障
运输保障

Copyright © 2022 广州桔申物流有限公司   粤ICP备12086027号     网站建设:中企动力 广州  SEO